The officers and meeting participants included (from left to right): Donald Paley, treasurer; Maccy Paley, recording secretary; Libby Peppe, vice president; S. Jerome Berman, vice president emeritus; Howard Siskind, vice president-special events; Margaret Carpenter, president; and John Gupta, chief executive officer, St. John’s Episcopal Hospital. 061p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio