The slate of officers was also voted upon at the St. John's Development Board's annual meeting held on June 17, 2008. The officers are (from left to right): Donald Paley, Treasurer; Howard Siskind, Vice President, Special Events; Margaret Carpenter, President; Maccy Paley, Secretary; Libby Peppe, Vice President; plus John Gupta, St. John's Episcopal Hospital Chief Executive Officer. 076p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio