The new officers of the Community Advisory Board of St. John’s Episcopal Hospital were installed on Wednesday, June 9. They included (from left to right): Cliff Russell, secretary; Juana Cabrera-Bodre, 3rd vice president; Anthony LaFerrara, 2nd vice president; Christine Russell, 1st vice president; installing officer Kathleen LeCadre, member, Episcopal Health Services Board of Managers; Rachel D. Forde, president; Susan Kimmel, past president and chairman of the Nominations Committee; Rev. Dr. Cecily Broderick y Guerra, vice president, Pastoral Care Services; Sanford M. Bernstein, general manager, The Wave; John Gupta, Chief Executive Officer; and Rabbi Zalman Baida, chaplain. 065p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio