2009 Par Tee Committee: Presidents: Alice Mateos and Sheila Schaberick; Treasurer: Mary McDermott (not pictured); Scoring: Marie Heffernan and Helen Mele; Guys and Dolls: Betty Weed and Carol Smythe; Handicaps: Eileen Watson; Luncheon: Bea Sharrock and Pat Barry; Columnist: Peg Ansbro; Photo Historian: Doris Neimeth; Weekly Brunch: Margaret Bambury. 079p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio