Student Council Vice President Mylasia Harper; Representatives, Lee Ayala, Malik Ferguson, and Shawn Plummer; President, Jamal Dundas; and Representatives, Beatrice Winston and Janissa Jones. Bottom: Secretary Marcel Baker. 032p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio