Roller hockey players and coaches took part on Saturday, November 21 for the seventh annual Ryan Rudden Tournament. The successful event took place at the rink at Shore Front Parkway and Beach 108 Street. The Juice Monkeys was the winners of the tournament. The Juice Monkeys players was; Andrew Oddo, Gary Kull, David Kull, Sly Kull, Giovanni Prete, Ramy Abdelhamid, Adrian Pamparau and Carmelo Stracuzzi. The other coaches were Jay Byrne, Keith McDonnell, Bob Keane, Rich Ruhane, T.J. Flaherty, Bob Grattano, Rich McDade, Brian Murphy and Pat Foye. 078p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio