(left) Gary Depoto was the overall winner of the race with a time of 20:03. (right) Sandra Ferarri finished first place in the female division with a time of 25:15.068p3_lg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio