Pictured, (from left to right): in the back row, Raymond Pastore, MD, Chief Medical Officer; Rick Wien; Nathan Rothman, MD; Roy DeBeer, DO; Rose Furcron-Harris; The Rev. James K. Cunningham; in the front row, Luis A. Hernandez, Chief Executive Officer; John F. Lepore; Margaret O. Carpenter; Julie Mirkin, Vice President, Patient Care Services; and K. Betty LeCadre. Also on the Local Governance Committee but not in the photograph is Lloyd Bardfeld, DPM, President, Medical and Podiatric Staff Society and Chief of Podiatric Surgery.067p1_lg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio