The Athletic Director’s Awards for outstanding Service to their team were presented to: (rear, left to right): Linda Mich­lik (track); Victoria Simon (soccer); Mary­ann Welsh (varsity basketball); Katelyn McCluskey (Belle Harbor)(golf); Jacquel­ine Fede (Breezy Point) (varsity volleyball) and Paul Iacullo, Kearney’s athletic director. In front, left to right: Florence McPartland and Cristin Mullen (Belle Harbor)(track); Nicole Estrada (varsity soft­ball); Briana Pittari (track); Jeanine Fajardo (cheerleading) and Kaitlin Com­acho (jv softball). Not pictured are: Laura Colon (jv basketball); Tunisia Wilson (boosters); Siobhan Garrity (swimming); Katarzna Lesniewski (tennis); Bianca Rutigliano (track) and Theresa Farrell (jv volleyball).005p2_lg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio