The Minor Girl’s Softball champs of R.L.L with coaches (L-R) Anthony Scotto, Elaine Scotto, Jim Hurley, and Bill Murphy and the amazing 16 players: Erin Tacopina, Rebecca Moers, Marcy Ameruso, Kyra Meli, Lauren Houck, Catherine Murphy, Marissa Scotto, Jenna Hoffman, Briana Hart, Lisa Pulkoski, Lauren Perrone, Alexandria Rochelle, Meradith Edelson, Rosemary Burti, Annette Scotto, Emily Dripchak.070p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio