Newly-elected officers and members at the luncheon. Seated, from left, Mary Meade (youth group chair), Faye Cohen (communications), Mirella Young (ways and means) and Muriel Adler (quilting and scheduling). Standing, from left, Nan Knebel (recording secretary), Joan Farrell (treasurer), Lydia Mitchell (corresponding secretary), Fern Lieberman (publicity), Linda Kelley (horticulture), Syma Wolf (social secretary), Marilyn Walsh (historian), Elaine Shein (quilting), Phyllis Rogoff (president) and Nadia Murphy beautification).154p3_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio