Pictured, back row, left to right: Ms. Jefferson, Ms. Jackson, Ms. Smith, Ms. Feldman, Ms. Pruitt, Ms. Castillo, Mr. Wygand, Ms. Flynn, Ms. Meyer and Ms. Madden (principal. Seated, first row: Jackie Phillips, Aaron Golding, Octavia Velez, Martin Perez, Maya Ervin and Michael Taylor. Seated, second row: Mire Texidor, Sharon Webb, Laura Cockrum, Dimitra D’Aquiar and Monifa Waltower. Standing, middle row: Warren Blamo, Bara Ndiaye, Richard Phagu, Anthony Flud, Dujon White, Michael Charles, Dwayne Gavin, Marquis Harrison, Larry Wilkerson and William Wright.003p1_lg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio