In the photograph, Hospital staff accepted the plaque. They included: Raymond Pastore, MD, Chief Medical Officer; Candy Woods, Director, Human Resources; Joyce Carolina, Nursing, Co-chairman of the League/1199 Training and Upgrading Fund Committee; Luis A. Hernandez, Chief Executive Officer; and Edward J. Glicksman, Chief Operating Officer.037p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio