The 2004 honorees receiving their proclamations: Gael of the Year, Captain Mike Collins; Honorary Grand Marshal, Sister Patricia Chelius; Honorary Grand Marshal, Larry Sullivan; Councilman Joe Addabbo; Speaker Gifford Miller; Parade President Mike Benn; Female Grand Marshal, Angela Reilly, and Male Grand Marshal, Morris Foley.021p8_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio