Trophies were given out to Best Marching Bands and units in a variety of categories. Pictured left to right: Formations Chairman Tom Touhey, Parade President Mike Benn, 50/50 Club Chairwoman Dr. Geraldine Chapey, Deputy Grand Marshal Joe Mure, Deputy Grand Marshal Virginia Carson Smith. Pictured bottom left to right: Joseph Mure IV and Connor Smith.021p6_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio