Pictured (l to r) at the brunch are some supporters: Noel Schwartz, Member, Board of Directors; Raul Lugo, M.D., Acting Director, Department of Surgery; Commissioner Joel A. Miele Sr., PE, Chairman, Board of Directors; Nancy Vardakis, Assistant Secretary, Board of Directors; Mr. and Mrs. Joseph Mure, Jr.; Robert V. Levine, President and Chief Executive Officer; Marvin E. Eisenstadt, Vice Chairman, Board of Directors; Barbara Eisenstadt; and Steven Eisenstadt.027p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio