Pictured are, left to right: Assemblywoman Audrey Pheffer, Irving Weiner, Jack Domfort, Julius Birnbaum and Stephen Cooper. Seated left to right: Sara Berger, Michael Menschel, Harry Burgeman, Harold Arnow and Adele Brenner. Also installed, but not pictured are: Sid Ross, Saul Schneider, and chaplains Rabbi Allan Blaine and Rabbi Jacob Reiner.021p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio