Students who have attained excellent scholastic records over a three-year period were inducted into the Junior National Honor Society. Also recognized for their academic excellence were five seventh graders, who became probationary members of the society. Pictured are the inducted students: William McGuire, Rezina Foulkes, Joseph Re, Veronica Hemminger, Amanda Carey Houck, Regina Hemminger, Alexa Francavilla and Ann Cordes, director of the Maura Clarke Program. 087p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio