Cutting the ribbon on the new health care facility are, from left, Dr. Peter Nelson, Congressman Gregory Meeks, Claire Shulman, Assemblywoman Audrey Pheffer, City Councilman Joseph P. Addabbo, Jr., and Miguel Jimenez, the new Chair of the center's board of directors. 111p11_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio