Some of the lifeguards who won this year's scholarships pose with Kellar. Those who won are: Stacey Leuing, Denis Dubovetsky, Kevin Quinn, Bridget Woebbe, Arnulfo Echeverra, Katie O/Neill, Greg Darda, Brian O'Connell, Scott Blustein and Jonathan Sorocki. 101p2_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio