Pictured with Principal, Sister Thomasine Stagnitta CSJ are the honorees from the Rockaway peninsula (left to right): Jeanette Dimola (Mark Twain School); Jennifer Boyle, Deirdre Smith and Jennifer Jamin (St. Francis de Sales School); and Alexandria Plaia (Genesis). 066p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio