Back row L to R: Assemblywoman Pheffer; Lillian Monroe, Advisory Board member; Tenny Israel, Advisory Board Treasurer; Councilman Eric Ulrich; Rose Lawrence, Program Manager Seaside Adult Community Center; Front Row: James Doyle, Advisory Board Assistant Chair; Lovette Glasgow, Advisory Board Chairperson; Lynette Callender, Advisory Board Secretary and Diane Graham, Advisory Board member. 040p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio