Front Row, left to right, are Jenna Lonnborg (Belle Harbor), Courtney Blum (Belle Harbor), Nina DiCioccia (Brooklyn), Kimberly Sluyk (Neponsit), Devin Gavigan (Belle Harbor.) Back row, left to right, are Jenna Barbosa (Roxbury), Jackie O’Connor (Breezy Point), Kristi McAuliffe (Brooklyn), Julia Falcone (Roxbury), Elora Barbosa (Roxbury), Taylor Tsatsis (Neponsit), Althea Sullivan (Roxbury), Lara Thompson (Roxbury) and Coach Michele Murray (Belle Harbor). Congratulations girls! 48p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio