Those honored for 10 Years of Service: Robert V. Levine (Executive), Gerald Teplitz, D.O. (Department of Medical Education), Jannet Baksh (Nursing - 3 Ocean), Amparo Bermudez (Occupational Therapy) Not Shown: Delia Archbold (Nursing - 2 North), Almanda Caraballo (Patient Finance Services), Fracois Romel Colas (Respiratory Therapy), Emile Solange (Nursing - 4 Bay), Valeriano Ippoliti (Environmental), Avery Lassiter (Environmental), Rita Myers (Unit Management), Eddie Rodriguez (Environmental), Roy Varghese (Respiratory Therapy). 044p6_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio