Those honored for 15 Years of Service: Gloria Flaherty (Dietary), Sonia Ocasio-Almonte (Patient Accounting), Linda Ancona (Security), Pauline Capers (Nursing 3 Ocean), Willie C. Beverly (Security), Sondra Cassidy (Patient Access), Evelyn Soto (Graduated Care Unit), Claire Closs (Radiology Diagnostic), Jennifer Maitland (Endoscopy), Claudette Mighty (Unit Management), Victor Rodriguez (Central Supply), Marie Smith (Pediatrics), and Ann Schweiger (HIMS). Not shown: Larry Allen (Nursing Float Pool), Merced Blancaflor (Nursing - 2 North) Maryflor Bolocboloc (Nursing-2 North), Mary Beth Brunner (Special Care Unit), Murrene Glenn-Hauser (Nursing - 3 North), Lynn Jones (Nursing - 3 Bay), Barbara Lee (Radiology Diagnostic), William Leonard (Radiology Diagnostic), Alfredo Lopez (Special Care Unit), Leon Lowe (Nursing Float Pool), Marie Marseille (Pharmacy), Jennifer McMahon (Graduated Care Unit), Jose Meza (Environmental), George Millet (Radiology Diagnostic), Lea Pamintuan (Laboratory Clinical), Phyllis Prawzinsky (Emergency Room), Peter Roberts (Environmental), Colin Rodriguez (Nursing 3-North), Victor Rodriguez (Central Supply), Lisa Smith (Patient Finance Services), Cynthia Spence (TBI), Maria Velez (Adult Day Care) and Anne Wilson (Coronary Care Unit). 044p2_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio