Employees who were honored for 40 years of service posed with administrators and included (from left to right): Raymond Pastore, MD, Chief Medical Officer; Monica Brathwaite, 40-year honoree; Glenn Hirsch, Chief Operating Officer; Jaime Martinez, 40-year honoree; Lynore Dupiton, RN, Vice President, Patient Care Services; and Luis A. Hernandez, Chief Operating Officer. 020p2_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio