Kearney special award winners are pictured with school athletic director, Anthony Troiano. Front: Julianna Emilio, Alessia Giarracca, Carolyn Strehle, Shannon Biscaino, Emily Dripchak, Kristin Ferrigno. Standing: Gabriella Montaferrato, Amanda DiLeo, Kristen Wulff, Jacqueline Gallagher, Therese Gallagher, John Lovett, Kaitlyn O’Grady, Chritina Heyer, Emily Hiltunen, Jenna Gentile, Brianna Minogue, Taylor Tobin, Brigid Campbell. 45p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio