St. John’s Nurses of Distinction nominees were pictured along with administrators (from left to right): Nurses’ Week coordinator Barbara Teich, RN, OR nurse manager; Marie Flordeliza, RN, Chief Clinical Officer; Nelson Toebbe, Chief Executive Officer; Gail Rampersaud, RN, Surgical Care Center; Karen Sancho, RN, Operating Room; Joy Gonzalez, RN, ICU; Eileen McCleod, RN, Managed Care; Shirley Benjamin, Ambulatory Care Center; Susan Barbieri, RN, Wound Care Center; Regina Dawkins, RN, Ambulatory Surgery; Chandra Persaud, RN, Pulmonary Care Center; and Erica John, RN, Post-Anesthesia Care Unit. Absent from the photo were the following hospital unit Nurses of Distinction: Vera Cowart, RN, Chemical Dependency Unit; Sylvia Cunanan, RN, Geriatric Psychiatry; Phyllis Dawkins, RN, Labor and Delivery; Teresita Gomez, RN, CP4; Alex Pasquale, RN, Emergency Department; Katherine Smith, RN, Mother/Baby Unit; Denise Streater, RN, Hemodialysis Center. 55p2.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio