Photo: Blessed Trinity Brooklyn/Queens CYO B Division Champions. Front row L-R: Ryan Gibson, Ryan Keane, Sean Hennessy, Ryan Clark, Brendan Petronis. 2nd row LR: Sean O’Keefe, Philly Benoit, Daniel Green, Tom Geis, Tom McGinn, Bryan McGinn, Wally Young. 3rd row standing L-R: Dylan McLaren, Sean Sullivan, Andrew Carr, Jack Sullivan. Back row L-R: Coach Bryan McGinn, Coach Chris Clark. 53p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio