Knights of Columbus members, Tom (Hook) O’Brien, Msgr. William Burke, Otto Jurgens, Harold Ferguson, Mat Kennedy and John (Jackie) Keough, break ground on the “New K of C Building” in 1958. 44p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio