Pictured, from left, with the four winning students Shamus Coyne (first place), Jack Kane (second place), Jillian Spataro (third place) and Reilly Sullivan (second honorable mention) are Sister Patricia Chelius (the school's principal) and Hibernians Maureen Leahy (Queens County president), Joan Kearney (Queens County Irish Historian), Bernadette O'Brian (Historian for the Rockaway Division), Lily Corcoran-Pineiro (President of the Rockaway Division) and Thereasa Flanigan (Catholic Action). 132p4_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio