Left to right: PACEsetter Award winners: Esther Grant-Walker, Stanley M. Isaacs Neighborhood Center Inc.; Kim McNeil-Capers, “Rock” Rosa, New Heights Youth, Inc.; Sophia Lerdahl, STOKED; and Anna Morgan-Mullane, Children of Promise, NYC. Photo Courtesy the Partnership for After School Education 17p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio