Left to Right: Merlene Booyer (Parliamentarian), April Jackson (Treasurer), Elsye Ashton (Financial Secretary), Audrian Gray (Correspeondence Secretary), Geraldine Brown (Recording Secretary), Jacqueline McMikle (Vice President), Frances Shackelford-Howell (President), Dr. Jeremiah Gaffney, III and Councilman James Sanders. 33p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio