At the Internal Medicine graduation, St. John’s Episcopal Hospital internal medicine attending physicians gathered to greet Victor Burnett, MD, founder of the Internal Medicine residency program and its former chairman. They included (from left to right): (standing) Nathan Rothman, MD, Chief of Pulmonary Medicine and Critical Care; Victor Burnett, MD, former Chairman of Internal Medicine; and Melvin Young, MD, Attending, Cardiology; (seated) Heino Anto, MD, Chief of Nephrology; and Michael Teigman, MD, Attending, Cardiology. 27p4.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio