MTA NYC Transit President Thomas F. Prendergast gets the ceremony started. Also pictured are Kevin Alexander, the executive director of RDRC; Congressman Gregory Meeks; Edith Prentiss of the Transit Riders Council; Councilman James Sanders Jr; Assemblyman Phillip Goldfeder; Transit Bureau District 23 commander Captain Michael Telfer; Assemblywoman Michele Titus; and Community Board 14 district manager Jonathan Gaska. 41p2.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio