Councilman James Sanders Jr.; Rockaway Postmaster Dermot Tuohy; Congressman Gregory Meeks; FRHS principal, Denise Hallett; and Vito J. Cetta, the USPS triboro district manager and executive in charge applaud after the new stamp is unveiled. 053p2_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio