The Development Board of St. John’s Episcopal Hospital presented Hospital administrators with a donation of $250,000, dedicated to the renovation of the Emergency Department. At the presentation of the donation were (from left to right): Rajiv Prasad, MD, Interim Chairman, Emergency Medicine, St. John’s; Margaret Carpenter, President, St. John’s Development Board; Howard Siskind, Vice President, Special Events, St. John’s Development Board; and Nelson Toebbe, Chief Executive Officer, St. John’s. 58p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio