It was all smiles for those who attended the press conference celebrating the victory in winning back the resident rebate on the CBB. Pictured are Assemblyman Rory Lancman, Community Board 14 Chair Delores Orr, District Leader Lew Simon, Assemblyman Phillip Goldfeder, Dan Mundy Jr., Queens County Clerk Audrey Pheffer, State Senator Malcolm Smith, Vivian Carter, Brian Heffernan and Geraldine Chapey. 60p2.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio