On Friday, January 6, Student of the Month awards were presented by Sr. Agnes, Principal, for the categories of Joyfulness and Effort. The following students received the award for Joyfulness: William Fisher, Timothy Fisher, Molly Danaher, Kayleigh Burke, Lauren Suglia, Michael Piccione, John Schilling, Kelsey Michalak and Maameesi Otoo. The following students received the award for Effort: Brandon Okafor, Kathryn Bachan, Jasmine Edme, Kobina Otoo, Samantha Sebhatu, Xavier Edwards, Mackenzie Dillon, Diana Jones and Tyara Campo. 25p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio