The R.L.L. Major Girls' softball team celebrates the 2008 championship. Front row left to right: Jackie Gillen, Stephanie Zwirn, Meredith Connelly, Julia Falcone and Kimberly Keane. Back row left to right: Alexis O' Connor, Kaelin Rivera, Jim Hurley, Ashley Raaf, Maegen Reed, Catherine Murphy, Becky O' Connor, Felicia Saucedo, Judith Wanderer and Bill Murphy. 072p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio