Both the NY STARS Squirt and Mite hockey teams won their respective division titles in this year's Greater New York City Ice Hockey League holiday tournament. Lead by the boys from Rockaway, the N.Y. STARS were able to capture both division titles. The N.Y. Stars Squirt Team was led by Rockaway boys, George Clark, Brian Ostrander, John Scaccia, Matty Erhard, Michael Welsh, Jack Hall and Tommy Liable. 083p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio