Physicians with the most longevity of service were honored by St. John’s Episcopal Hospital Medical Staff and administration including (from left to right): Sheldon Genack, president, St. John’s Medical Staff; Nelson E. Toebbe, Chief Executive Officer, St. John’s and Episcopal Health Services; Lloyd Bardfeld, DPM, Chief of Podiatry, 40 years of service; Daniel Beer, MD, Internal Medicine attending, 50 years of service; Gilbert Makabali, MD, Chairman of Surgery, 40 years of service; and John Rinset, Chief Operating Officer, St. John’s. 42p2.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio