The leadership of the Medical Staff of St. John’s Episcopal Hospital gathered with Hospital administrators including (from left to right): Sheldon Genack, MD, president, Medical Staff; Mohammed Chowdhry, MD, Internal Medicine attending; Rajiv Prasad, MD, Emergency Medicine attending and guest speaker; Jean Antoine, MD, past president, Medical Staff; Nelson E. Toebbe, Episcopal Health Services and St. John’s Chief Executive Officer; and Raymond Pastore, MD, Chief Medical Officer. 42p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio