Volunteers who received their 150 hour pins are (front row, l-r) Helen Cohen, Florence Elges, Betty O'Shea, Eve Stone and Veronica Flynn; (top row, l-r) Sylvia Tillman, John Ward, Anthony Clements, Mary Jane Dolan and Sam Brotman. The volunteers are pictured with President and Chief Executive Officer Robert V. Levine (far left) and PE, Chairman of the Board Joel A. Miele, Sr. 050p3_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio