The faculty of St. Francis de Sales School announces that members of the class of 2008 have won more than $186,000 in scholarships. Pictured (standing, l-r) Sister Patricia Chelius, principal; Brenda Brown, assistant principal; Nicholas Suslak; AnneMarie Greene, teacher; Ryan Sebade; Patrick Egan; Joseph Amodeo; Euguene Boggiano; Maureen Galileo, teacher; Anthony Santiago; Ann McMahon, teacher; and Conor Gallagher. (Seated, l-r) Erin Boyle, Marlene Macron, Sarah McKinney, Ryan Campbell, Jacqueline Gillen, Kara Ryan, and Brianne Kelly. 074p1_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio