Rockaway Jetty board members (left to right): Andy McCracken, John J. Melero, Jonathan O’Leary Jr., Jeremy McMilleon and Leo Vazquez. Supporting members of the group not pictured: Ed Burns, Mike Coogan, Terry Flynn, John Glynn, Matt Harris, Bob Leckie, Nick Mauro, Jason McMilleon and Jonathan O’Leary Sr. 040p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio