On Friday, October 1, Student of the Month Awards were presented by Sr. Agnes, principal, for the categories of School Spirit, Effort and Enthusiasm. The following students received the award for School spirit: Marcia Hayes, Molly Danaher, Kobina Otto, Patrick Danaher, Siobhan Oldenbuttel, Christopher Nolan, Bailey Weiss, Caitlyn Hill and Eric Lesser. The following students received the award for Effort: Daniel Schilling, Cara Russo, Jonathan Lacon, Kylie-Ann Dady, Joshua Ortiz, Olivia Celestin, Renee Rooney, Philip Herman and Michael LaPorta. The following students received the award for Enthusiasm: Ella Young, Rafael Chumpitaz, Lulu Abuaba, Samantha Sebhatu, John Weiss, Jun Ryoo, Aaron Libato, Maameesi Otoo and Hunter Hennessey. The Home School Association of St. Camillus offers their congratulations to these students and their parents for this accomplishment. 038p1.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio