Honoree Brendan Gallagher received the Award for Community Service. Pictured left to right are former Breezy Point Board Members who were honored in the past: A.J. Smith, Barney Cassidy, this year's honoree Brendan Gallagher, Board Chair Steven Greenberg and Democratic District Leader Lew M. Simon. 036p10_xlg.jpg

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio