2011-03-25 / School News

Honors Awarded At St. Camillus

The Home School Association of St. Camillus School is proud to announce the following students received honors for the second trimester. Those students who received Principal’s List were: Hunter Hennessey, Megan Minihane, Deondra Morgan, Brianna Neblett, Cameron King, Maameesi Otoo, Matthew Wojeik, and Erin Moss. Those students who received First Honors were: Genesis Bolden, Ryan Suglia, Krista Rogers, Aaron Libato, Elizabeth Budney, Vanessa Chumpitaz, Kate Danaher, Nova Flaherty, Paula Glab, Lauren O’Brien, and John Schilling. Those students who received Second Honors were: Dominik Cichon, Rebecca Goodchild, Eric Lesser, Cullen Lonnborg, Chyanne Robinson, Daniel Brown, Alyssa O’Connor, Nealy Quinn, Bailey Weiss, Francis Ciliberti, Rachel Goodchild and David Rothstein.

Return to top

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio