2008-06-06 / School News

29 McClancy Students In National Honor Society

The Wave would like to congratulate the students of Monsignor McClaney Memorial High School who have been inducted into the National Honor Society on May 15, 2008. They are Ronald Agamarca, Vito Arango, Alan Arias, Sean Asad, Jonathan Castano, James Conroy, Diego Correa, Matthew DeAndrade, Daniel ElArnaouty, Andres Escobar, Vincenzo Ferrara, Thomas Fox, Angelo Giordani, Daniel Gonzalez, Kevin Johnson, Jonathan Kesoglides, Christopher Marino, Gagandeep Munday, Anthony Psatha, Geroge Ramirez, Jonathan Ricardo, Michael Rivera, Joseph Sheridan, Kenneth Smith, Alexis Solorzano, Jonathan Sypeck, Oscar Tews, Alexander Torres and Anthony Vasaquez.

Return to top

Email Us
Contact Us

Copyright 1999 - 2016 Wave Publishing Co. All Rights Reserved

Neighborhoods | History



Check Out News Podcasts at Blog Talk Radio with Riding the Wave with Mark Healey on BlogTalkRadio